I love working with A-Pro!

The office responds immediately to my phone calls and or emails, and they’re always accommodating when setting up my client’s home inspections.

They provide superior turn around time with completed detailed home inspection reports within hours of the inspection.

They are always available afterwards (for months) to answer my or my customers questions pertaining to the final completed inspection report.

In addition, they streamline the process by offering termite inspections and radon reports (one call does it all).

I refer all my clients and family too!

Lorena Testardi

Mortgage Loan Officer

********************************************************************************************

A-Pro is always prompt, thorough and professional.  I like the convenience of dealing with one company that can handle my client’s needs/inspections with one call.  I have been referring A-Pro for over 5 years – they have earned my confidence to keep referring client’s to in the future.

Deb Seramone REALTOR®

Applebaum Realty

*******************************************************************************

I have been working with A Pro for more than 14 years.  I refer them very often.  Not only to  my clients but family members to.  I can honestly say the feed back  I receive has always been positive.  A Pro is sensitive to my clients needs and concerns. They respond very quickly.  A Pro’s inspectors have a broad range of knowledge and  experience.    Ann

Ann Stafford

Realtor / Broker Associate / CRP

Prudential Fox & Roach Realtors

**************************************************************************************************************

A-Pro provides professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and informative inspection services. I have recommended them to many buyers and will continue to do so!

Ray Dudkewitz – Realtor

Patterson Schwartz Real Estate

5.0

08/01/12

Review by

Project:

I was contacted right away with information and to make an appointment. Merilee was very informative and professional. I cannot say enough good things about the inspector (Dale). He is very thorough and professional as well as friendly. His report was very decision about the house I wanted to purchase. This is my second experience with A Pro and Dale and I definitely highly recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

 

4.83

07/11/12

Review by

Project:

A-Pro responded to my emails in a very timely manner. The inspector, Dale, was very friendly and thorough with his inspection and report.

5.0

07/09/12

Review by

Project:

They were very thorough and even called me the next day about an electrical issue.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

06/17/12

Review by

Project:

Provided great service at the lowest price. The home inspection report was very thorough. The inspector was friendly and gave a lot of useful information. Highly recommend.

03/21/12

Review by

Project:

Very thorough with their work and have a very professional approach

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

07/11/11

Review by

Project:

Todd was great…extremely thorough and very helpful in guiding me through the inspection. I used them b/c I saw the sample report online and it looked comprehensive. I was definitely not disappointed when I got the inspection report back for our place. I future. I should also mention that Merrilee was just about the nicest and most responsive person I’ve ever encountered in a client service role…extremely helpful in the process. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

06/02/11

Review by

Project:

Todd was very punctual, thorough in his inspection and explained all the terms he was going to use in his inspection report. His customer service is outstanding and I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

04/21/11

Review by

Project:

Merrillee was extremely cooperative in setting up the appointment for us with a short notice. Todd showed up on time, and finished the work on time. We would highly recommend their service.

Ratings

 

5.0

Herbert W.

Inspect a Home

Ratings  

5.0

Catherine G.

Inspect a Home

Ratings  

5.0

Sean K. in Berwyn, PA

Inspect a Home

Ratings  

5.0

Brian O.

Inspect a Home

a customer

Inspect a Home

in New Castle, DE

in Claymont, DE

in Middletown, DE

in Chester Springs, PA

would use them again w/o question if I needed this service in the

Ratings  

5.0

Project:

Todd came on time and did thorough pre number of defects that are small bu photos the very next morning. We like his service and will use him again.

Was this review helpful?

 

4.67

12/15/10

Review by

Project:

Professional, competent, willing to spend all the time needed to do a good job and to explain things to me.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

10/28/09

Review by

Project:

We are buying a house that is an estate sale so we don’t have a report from the previous owner to tell us of any

problems. This is a problem for us especially being that we are first time home buyers. The inspector came out and we informed him of our situation and explained everything to us step by step as he went through the house. He told us what to look for to check for common problems and how we can fix them. We felt much better after the inspector.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

10/01/09

Review by

Project:

They were very friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and professional. I was very impressed with the layout, pictures, and the easy to raed report.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

10/01/09

Review by

Project:

The inspector is very knowledgeable and inspection everything as he goes along. The report was delivered on expected time as well.

5.0

a customer

Inspect a Home

a customer

Inspect a Home

Ratings  

5.0

Chris W. in Brookhaven, PA

Inspect a Home

Ratings  

5.0

Christina A.

Inspect a Home

easy-to-understand explanations of each concern about the house in the inspection book. I would recommend

Ratings  

5.0

Erwin B. in Aston, PA

Inspect a Home

in Wilmington, DE

but very important for the safety and quality of the house, and provided report with

in Newark, DE

situation. He was very thorough with the house to the garage and even the yard. He did not rush

in Marcus Ho

everyone who is thinking about buying a home.

pre-drywall inspection on the new contruction we are buying. He identified a home inspection in Hook, PA e process was well defined. He s also very thorough and explains informed us of what needed to be immediately repaired.

09/30/09

Review by

Project:

Very thorough and thoughtful inspection. All systems covered. Attention to detail concerning plumbing, heating, electrical, structural and basically all systems in the house. Cordial in information gathering to determine maintenance and prioritize.

5.0

09/30/09

Review by

Project:

Very Profe

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

09/27/09

Review by

Project:

I thought Todd Tuvall was very professional and did a great job of pointing out and, explaining what he was doing

throughout the home inspection. He made every aspect of the home inspection very understandable and, clearly showed

the purpose for having one

 

5.0

09/08/09

Review by

Project:

Todd did a great job on our home inspection. He arrived on

house. He was very helpful and i thorough and detailed. I would easily recommend Todd to all my friends and family.

 

5.0

08/04/09

Review by

Project:

A-Pro Home Inspection services are very easy to deal with. The Home Inspector called me to let me know

that he was on his way to the home. I liked the heads up. The Home inspector was very friendly and took

time to explain me the various systems in the home inspector answered a lot of questions I had as a first time home buyer. He took time with the inspection and checked for everything in the home. The report was professional and gave all the details that I was looing for.

Ratings  

5.0

Alan R. in Clifton Heights, PA

Inspect a Home

Ratings  

5.0

Jose M. in Smyrna, DE

Inspect a Home Professional.

Ratings  

5.0

Ronald S. in Coatesville, PA

Inspect a Home

Ratings  

5.0

Hung D. in Newark, DE

Inspect a Home

Ratings  

5.0

Srikanth G.

Inspect a Home

Thank you very informative as we followed him throughout the house. His inspection report was very

in West Chester, PA

Overall very worthwhile on-time with all the tools needed to check all the aspects of the home and gave me valuable tips on maintenance.

06/30/09

Review by

Project:

Will use him again. Very trustworthy, very professional.

5.0

03/03/09

Review by

Project:

Service was friendly and prompt. The final reporting was extremely professional and thorough.

 

4.83

09/10/08

Review by

Project:

Everything went great! They offer everything that you might need during the inspection (radon, wood

infestation, lead, and mold). The inspector was a little late but called me right away to let me know that he was running late. It started to rain…actually for leaks. The most helpful part was that he allowed me to shadow him during the inspection and ask questions. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything as we went through the house making recommendations on how to resolve some of the issues and I received the report the next day complete with color photos.

Ratings  

5.0

Christian H.

Inspect a Home

Ratings  

5.0

Derek S.

Inspect a Home

a customer

Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

in Bryn Mawr, PA

in Bear, DE

in Philadelphia, PA

Comments are closed.