Since 1994, A-Pro has been helping its clients make smarter, better and more informed decisions as they buy or sell a home. As one of the leading Home Inspection Wilmington service companies, A-Pro not only offers you the best possible home inspection, service, and value, but also provides you with the peace of mind that your investment is protected through our iron-clad 120-day assurance guarantee.

Testimonials

I love working with A-Pro!

The office responds immediately to my phone calls and or emails, and they’re always accommodating when setting up my client’s home inspections.

They provide superior turn around time with completed detailed home inspection reports within hours of the inspection.

They are always available afterwards (for months) to answer my or my customers questions pertaining to the final completed inspection report.

In addition, they streamline the process by offering termite inspections and radon reports (one call does it all).

I refer all my clients and family too!

Lorena Testardi

Mortgage Loan Officer

********************************************************************************************

A-Pro is always prompt, thorough and professional.  I like the convenience of dealing with one company that can handle my client’s needs/inspections with one call.  I have been referring A-Pro for over 5 years – they have earned my confidence to keep referring client’s to in the future.

Deb Seramone REALTOR®

Applebaum Realty

*******************************************************************************

I have been working with A Pro for more than 14 years.  I refer them very often.  Not only to  my clients but family members to.  I can honestly say the feed back  I receive has always been positive.  A Pro is sensitive to my clients needs and concerns. They respond very quickly.  A Pro’s inspectors have a broad range of knowledge and  experience.    Ann

Ann Stafford

Realtor / Broker Associate / CRP

Prudential Fox & Roach Realtors

**************************************************************************************************************

A-Pro provides professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and informative inspection services. I have recommended them to many buyers and will continue to do so!

Ray Dudkewitz – Realtor

Patterson Schwartz Real Estate

5.0

08/01/12

Review by

Project:

I was contacted right away with information and to make an appointment. Merilee was very informative and

professional. I cannot say enough good things about the inspector (Dale). He is very thorough and

professional as well as friendly. His report was very

decision about the house I wanted to purchase. This is my second experience with A Pro and Dale and I

definitely highly recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

 

4.83

07/11/12

Review by

Project:

A-Pro responded to my emails in a very timely manner. The inspector, Dale, was very friendly and thorough

with his inspection and report.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

07/09/12

Review by

Project:

They were very thorough and even called me the next day about an electrical issue.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

06/17/12

Review by

Project:

Provided great service at the lowest price. The home inspection report was very thorough. The inspector

was friendly and gave a lot of useful information. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

06/07/12

Review by

Project:

testimonials that have been left here. As a company, we cannot delete

1 – 10 of 23First

Michelle N.

Inspect a Home

Robert C.

Inspect a Home

a customer

Inspect a Home

Alexei K.

Inspect a Home

Crystal S.

Inspect a Home

Stars out of 23

First | Next | Previous

in Wilmington, DE

in Aston, PA

in West Chester, PA

in West Chester, PA

in Dover, DE

rs verified

instead of sending you a link. I copied it word

| Last

customer ratings.

ad comprehensive and helped me make an informed

These are all real

The web site charges us per

customers

negative

word-for word and it is

customers, and are

feedback.

,

Very knowledgeable, very helpfull, very impressed with thoroughness.

Was this review helpful?

 

3.67

03/21/12

Review by

Project:

Very thorough with their work and have a very professional approach

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

10/23/11

Review by

Project:

was very thorough and helpful

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

07/11/11

Review by

Project:

Todd was great…extremely thorough and very helpful in guiding me through the inspection. I used them b/c I

saw the sample report online and it looked comprehensive. I was definitely not disappointed when I got the

inspection report back for our place. I

future. I should also mention that Merrilee was just about the nicest and most responsive person I’ve ever

encountered in a client service role…extremely helpful in the process. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

06/02/11

Review by

Project:

Todd was very punctual, thorough in his inspection and explained all the terms he was going to use in his

inspection report. His customer service is outstanding and I would’nt hesistate for a second to recommend

him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

04/21/11

Review by

Project:

Merrillee was extremely cooperative in setting up the appointment for us with a short notice. Todd showed

up on time, and finished the work on time. We would highly recommend their service.

Ratings

 

5.0

Herbert W.

Inspect a Home

Catherine G.

Inspect a Home

Sean K. in Berwyn, PA

Inspect a Home

s Brian O.

Inspect a Home

a customer

Inspect a Home

11 – 20 of 23First

in New Castle, DE

in Claymont, DE

in Middletown, DE

in Chester Springs, PA

First | Next | Previous

would use them again w/o question if I needed this service in the

| Last

03/13/11

Review by

Project:

Todd came on time and did thorough pre

number of defects that are small bu

photos the very next morning. We like his service and will use him again.

Was this review helpful?

 

4.67

12/15/10

Review by

Project:

Professional, competent, willing to spend all the time needed to do a good job and to explain things to me.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

10/28/09

Review by

Project:

We are buying a house that is an estate sale so we don’t have a report from the previous owner to tell us of any

problems. This is a problem for us especially being that we are first time home buyers. The inspector came out and we

informed him of our situa

and explained everything to us step by step as he went through the house. He told us what to look for to check for

common problems and how we can fix them. He inform

needs to be eventially updated. We felt much better after the inspector.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

10/01/09

Review by

Project:

They were very friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and professional. I was very impressed with the layout, pictures,

and the easy

this company to everyon

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

10/01/09

Review by

Project:

The inspector is very knowledgeable and inspection

everything as he goes along. The report was delivered on expected time as well.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

a customer

Inspect a Home

a customer

Inspect a Home

Chris W. in Brookhaven, PA

Inspect a Home

Christina A.

Inspect a Home

easy-to-understand explanations of each concern about the house in the inspection book. I would recommend

Erwin B. in Aston, PA

Inspect a Home

in Wilmington, DE

but very important for the safety and quality of the house, and provided report with

in Newark, DE

situation. He was very thorough with the house to the garage and even the yard. He did not rush

in Marcus Ho

everyone who is thinking about buying a home.

pre-drywall inspection on the new contruction we are buying. He identified a

t tion. Hook, PA

e process was well defined. He s also very thorough and explains

informed us of what needed to be immediately repaired and what just ed

09/30/09

Review by

Project:

Very thorough and thoughtful inspection. All systems covered. Attention to detail concerning plumbing, heating,

electrical, structural and basically all systems in the house. Cordial in

information gathering to determine maintenance and prioritize.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

09/30/09

Review by

Project:

Very Profe

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

09/27/09

Review by

Project:

I thought Todd Tuvall was very professional and did a great job of pointing out and, explaining what he was doing

throughout the home inspection. He made every aspect of the home inspection very understandable and, clearly showed

the purpose for having one

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

09/08/09

Review by

Project:

Todd did a great job on our home inspection. He arrived on

house. He was very helpful and i

thorough and detailed. I would easily recommend Todd to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

08/04/09

Review by

Project:

A-Pro Home Inspection services are very easy to deal with. The Home Inspector called me to let me know

that he was on his way to the home. I liked the heads up. The Home inspector was very friendly and took

time to explain me the various systems in the hom

inspector answered a lot of questions I had as a first time home buyer. He took time with the inspection and

checked for everything in the home. The report was professional and gave all the details that I was

for.

Ratings

 

5.0

0/Alan R. in Clifton Heights, PA

Inspect a Home

Jose M. in Smyrna, DE

Inspect a Home

Professional.

Ronald S. in Coatesville, PA

Inspect a Home

Hung D. in Newark, DE

Inspect a Home

Srikanth G.

Inspect a Home

21 – 23 of 23

done. Thank you

informative as we followed him throughout the house. His inspection report was very

in West Chester, PA

23First | Next | Previous

nformative | Last

inspector. Overall very worthwhile baseline

on-time with all the tools needed to check all the aspects of the

home and gave me valuable tips on maintenance. The

spector. e looking

06/30/09

Review by

Project:

Probablly use him again. Very trust worthy, very professional.

Was this review helpful?

 

5.0

03/03/09

Review by

Project:

Service was friendly and prompt. The final reporting was extremely professional and thorough.

Was this review helpful?

 

4.83

09/10/08

Review by

Project:

Everything went great! They offer everything that you might need during the inspection (radon, wood

infestation, lead, and mold). The inspector was a little late but called me right away to let me know that he

was running late. It started to rain…actually for leaks. The most helpful part was that he allowed me to shadow him during the inspection and ask questions. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything as we went through the house making recommendations on how to resolve some of the issues and I received the report the next day

complete with color photos.

 

Was this review helpful?

Christian H.

Inspect a Home

Derek S.

Inspect a Home

a customer

Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

in Bryn Mawr, PA

in Bear, DE

in Philadelphia, PA

actually downpour but the inspector used it as his opportunity to check

y including

Copyright © 2010-2017 A-Pro Wilmington Home Inspection. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use